about-us-banner

About Us

Staff Directory

Christina Manzano

/ Director
Phone: (773) 262-2290, ext. 15 Email: christina@northsidecr.org

Vyckie Kranz

/ EAH Coordinator
Phone: (773) 262-2290, ext. 14 Email: vyckie@northsidecr.org

Tanya Jackson

/ Housing Counselor
Phone: (773) 262-2290, ext. 10 Email: tanya@northsidecr.org

Elia Baez

/ Pre-Purchase Coordinaor
Phone: (773) 262-2290, ext. 11 Email: elia@northsidecr.org

Michael Stumpf

/ Housing Counselor
Phone: (773) 262-2290, ext. 38 Email: michael@northsidecr.org

Tabitha Rodiguez

/ Housing Counselor
Phone: (773) 262-2290, ext. 16 Email: tabitha@northsidecr.org

Derick Anderson

/ Development Director
Phone: (773) 262-2290, ext. 29 Email: derick@northsidecr.org

Chris Zala

/ Executive Director
Phone: (773) 262-2290, ext. 22 Email: chris@northsidecr.org