about-us-banner

About Us

Staff Directory

Christina Manzano

/ Director
Phone: (773) 262-2290, ext. 15 Email: christina@northsidecr.org
bio

Vyckie Kranz

/ EAH Coordinator
Phone: (773) 262-2290, ext. 14 Email: vyckie@northsidecr.org
bio

Tanya Jackson

/ Housing Counselor
Phone: (773) 262-2290, ext. 10 Email: tanya@northsidecr.org
bio

Chris Zala

/ Executive Director
Phone: (773) 262-2290, ext. 22 Email: chris@northsidecr.org
bio

Miguel A. Garro

/ Housing Counselor
Phone: (773) 262-2290, ext. 29 Email: miguel@northsidecr.org
bio

John Blommaert

/ Housing Counselor
Phone: (773) 262-2290, ext. 39 Email: john@northsidecr.org
bio